Click HERE for Enquiry Form

 Colin Hardy & Co Ltd
85 Queen Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3RP

T: 01392 436444
F: 01392 420856
E: info@colinhardy.co.uk

Hours of opening:
9.00am - 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Directors:
C M Hardy F.C.I.I - Chartered Insurance Broker
Andrew Goddard

Commercial Insurances:
Colin Hardy F.C.I.I: colinhardy2@colinhardy.co.uk
John Foster A.C.I.I: john@colinhardy.co.uk

Agriculture - Commercial:
Julian Sage Cert C.I.I: julian@colinhardy.co.uk

Personal Insurances:
Andrew Goddard - Household/Let & Unoccupied Properties: andrew@colinhardy.co.uk
David Cousins - Motor Insurance: david@colinhardy.co.uk
Kay Hardiman: kay@colinhardy.co.uk

Accounts:
Roger Muskett: roger@colinhardy.co.uk

 
 View Larger Map

Colin Hardy and Company Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority our registration number is 304573. The Financial Conduct Authority website, which includes a register of all regulated firms, can be visited at http://www.fca.org.uk/register or by calling the FCA on 0800 111 6768.